2016-05-05 New Bridge Features

Document created by Demi Kureghian (Miles) Employee on May 11, 2016
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

 

In this production release (May 5), Bridge provides a way for course completions to automatically expire and re-enroll the learner on a set schedule. (Click an image to enlarge screenshot)

 

 

New Features

 

 

Training Expiration and Re-Enrollments


expire and re-enrollment.pngCourses and Live Trainings can now be set to automatically re-enroll learners. This allows learners to renew their course completions at a predetermined interval or set date. The length of time to complete a course will be taken into account. For example, if a course is set to expire in 365 days after learner completion and the course Due Within is set to 7 days, the course will be assigned to the learner in 358 days. Learners will be re-enrolled in Live Trainings 30 days before the Live Training completion expires. Re-enrollment dates can be set for existing completed enrollments via the Learners tab on the Course or Live Training Details page once the Expire option has been enabled for the course or live training

 

Note: Additional capabilities such as visible historical enrollments and auto-renew notifications for learners will be added in a future release.

 

 

 

 


Attachments

    Outcomes