If necessary, you can edit or delete a session in a live training.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
- Learners who have already registered for a session will receive an email notification if the session is deleted.
Edit any fields that need to be changed by selecting the appropriate field and entering in the new information.
Click the Save button to save the changes.
To delete a session, locate the session and click the Delete link.