Authors can delete a course if it does not contain any learner enrollments (required or optional). If the course has any learners in progress, the course will become optional for those learners and can only be deleted by an admin. Admins can delete any course from the account. Bridge will display an error message for learners who attempt to take a deleted course, and will be directed back to their My Learning page.
If necessary, learn how to remove a learner from a course.
Note: Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
On the Courses page, locate the course you want to delete. You can use the search field  or the Sort & Filter menu .