When you are ready for your learners to view your course, you can publish a course. If you edit course content, you will need to re-publish changes.
- You cannot unpublish courses at this time.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
Click the Publish button.
The blue bar at the top of the course will disappear, indicating the course has been published.