You can deactivate a sub account within the Manage Sub Accounts page in Bridge.
- Deactivating a sub account is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.
- This feature is not available in Bridge for Teams accounts.
Open Manage Sub Accounts Page
In the Account Settings menu , click the Manage Sub Accounts link .
Deactivate Sub Account
Click the Deactivate This Account button.
Note: Users who are active in the sub account at the time of deactivation will remain in the deactivated sub account and cannot be added to another sub account.
View Deactivated Sub Account
The deactivated sub account's name will be shown in gray in the Manage Sub Accounts page. To view a list of only the deactivated sub accounts, click the Filter By menu  and select the Inactive Accounts option .