How do I delete a comment in a course?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Oct 27, 2016Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Nov 3, 2017
Version 34Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If comments are enabled in a course, you can delete comments made by learners in the course. To delete a comment, you must enrolled in the course.

Notes:

  • Comments cannot be viewed or deleted from the content editor.
  • Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.

 

Open Course

Open Course

On the My Learning page, click the name of your course.

View Course

View Course

View your course in Bridge. If a slide has comments enabled, you may need to scroll down to the bottom of the slide to view comments.

The indicator at the top of the course shows your course progress. Learn more about how to navigate an online course as a learner.

Delete Comment

Delete Comment

Locate the comment you want to delete and click the More Options button [1]. Then click the Delete option [2].

Note: Clicking the Delete option will delete the comment immediately.

You are here
Table of Contents > Manage Courses > How do I delete a comment in a course?

Attachments

    Outcomes