You can delete a group from your account.
- Deleting a group also removes the group learners from any courses that added learners via the group unless a learner has started taking the course, in which the course then becomes optional for the learner.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
Locate the group and click the Remove icon.
Note: The All Learners group cannot be deleted.
Previous Topic:How do I export learners from the Groups page?
Next Topic:How do I use the Live Trainings page?
You are hereTable of Contents > Manage Groups > How do I delete a group?