You can send a message to a group in your Bridge account. Messages are sent to the email address in each user's profile.
- Messaging is a one-way feature; users cannot reply to messages.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
- Notifications must be enabled for the account.
Confirm your message was sent.
Note: Messaging is a one-way feature; learners cannot reply to messages.