How do I change my registration for a live training?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Oct 27, 2016Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Aug 11, 2017
Version 23Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

After you've registered for a live training, if you need to change your session, you can change your registration.

You can also change your registration for a live training using the Live Training Calendar.

Note: When you change your registration for a live training, you will receive an email confirmation with the new session details. You will also receive reminder notifications for the upcoming session.

Open My Learning

Open My Learning

Click the My Learning link.

Change Registration

Change Registration

Next to the live training session you want to change, click the Reschedule button.

Unregister from Session

  Unregister from Session 

To unregister from a session, locate the session and click the Unregister button [1]. Then click the Register button for another session [2].

Confirm Registration

  Confirm Registration 

Confirm your new registration in the session.

You are here
Table of Contents > Learners > How do I change my registration for a live training?

Attachments

    Outcomes