You can edit the items in your program at any time. Program edits are automatically saved. However, if you make edits to items (add/remove/reorder) in the program, the program will have to be republished before changes can be viewed in the program.
If you make edits to a course with learners in progress, the learners will be redirected to the beginning of the course to get the updated content.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
- Edits made to the program name will not require republishing.
Edit your program as necessary. To edit the program name, description, or gradient color, click the Program Editor icon . You can also add  and remove learning items  from your program.
Note: If a learner has started a course that has been removed from a program, the learner will remain enrolled, and the course will become optional. If a learner has not started a course in a program, their enrollment in the course will be deleted.
Return to Program Details
To return to the program details page, click the Done icon.
Edit with Multiple Authors
If you are editing a program at the same time as another author, the course will generate a warning message. Currently Bridge cannot support concurrent edits by more than one author. You may want to edit the program at another time. Next to the program name, click the Done icon to return to the program overview page.