You can delete a task from your account.
Note: Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
On the Tasks page, locate the task you want to delete. You can use the search field  or the Sort menu .
Previous Topic:How do I export learners from the Tasks page?
Next Topic:How do I use the Programs page?
You are hereTable of Contents > Manage Tasks > How do I delete a task?