How do I manage or archive my group in Practice?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Administrator on Jan 17, 2018Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Administrator on Sep 14, 2018
Version 17Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Open Group

  Click Group name 

Click the Groups link [1] at the top of the page.

Select the Group you want to manage [2].

Manage Group

  Manage Group  

To manage a group on the Groups page, click the settings icon [1]. You can edit [2], copy [3], or archive the group [4].

Note: Draft status groups cannot be archived. Also, archived groups cannot be edited.

View Archived Group

  View Archived Group  

In the group navigation bar, archived groups are indicated by a Group Archived label [1].

To unarchive a group, return to the main groups page and locate the group. Click the settings icon [2] and then click the Unarchive link [3].

Edit Group

  Edit Group 

Click the Edit Group button.

Edit Basic Info

  Edit Group name 

There are three Group edit options:

  • Basic Info
  • People
  • Exercises

Basic Info: Here you can edit the Group’s name.

Edit People

  People tab 

People: Here you can:

  • Add people within your Organization to the Group.
  • Invite people who are not in the Organization to the Group by link or directly adding them by email.
  • Manage active members (assign a new role or remove members from your Group)
  • Manage pending members
  • Manage inactive members

Learn more about inviting or adding Learners here or inviting or adding Instructors here.

Edit Exercises

  Exercises tab 

Exercises: Here you can:

  • Add Exercises to your Group
  • Configure Exercises
You are here
Table of Contents > Groups > How do I manage or archive my group in Practice?

Attachments

    Outcomes