How do I reactivate a member from my organization?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Administrator on Jan 17, 2018Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Administrator on Jan 17, 2018
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you deactivate a member’s account, you have the ability to reactivate it. Reactivating a user's account allows them back into the platform and any Group they were still an active member in.

  Click Org Admin link 

To reactivate a Member from your Organization, follow these steps:

Select the Organization Administration icon from the top of the page. Select Membership from the panel on the left hand side of the page.

  Click Membership link 

Next to Showing, select the gray Inactive button.

  Click Inactive radio button 

Under Actions, select the Reactivate button associated to the Member you would like to reactivate from your Organization.

  Click Reactivate button 

The Member is now reactivated.

You are here
Table of Contents > Membership Management > How do I reactivate a member from my organization?

Attachments

    Outcomes