You can delete a live training from your account. Deleting a live training will also delete the live training sessions within the training.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
- Learners will receive a session cancellation notification email if they are enrolled in any upcoming sessions.
Open Application Switcher Menu
In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon . Then, click the Author menu option .
Delete Live Training
On the Live Trainings page, locate the live training and click the Remove icon.
Learners who have registered for a session of the live training will be sent a cancellation notification email. If the learner has attended the session and the session has been concluded, the learner will not receive the email notification. The email notification contains details about the session in which they were enrolled such as date, time, and title.