How do I edit or delete a session in a live training?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Oct 19, 2018Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Nov 16, 2018
Version 5Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If necessary, you can edit or delete a session in a live training. You can also remove learners from individual sessions.

Notes:

  • Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
  • Learners who have already registered for a session will receive an email notification if the session is deleted.

 

Open Application Switcher Menu

  Open Application Switcher Menu

In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon [1]. Then, click the Author menu option [2].

Open Live Trainings

  Open Live Trainings

In the Author menu, click the Live Trainings link.

Open Live Training

Open Live Training Course

On the Live Trainings page, click the name of a training.

Select Session

  Select Session

To edit a session, locate the session and click the Session Options icon. From the menu that appears, click the Edit link.

Edit Session

  Edit Session

Edit any fields that need to be changed by selecting the appropriate field and entering in the new information.

Click the Save button to save the changes.

Remove Learner

  Click Date Link

To remove a learner from a session attendee list, click the date link in the session card.

  Click Remove Icon

In the Registrations tab [1], click the List View icon [2].  Locate the learner in the attendee list, and click the Remove icon [3].

Confirm Learner Removal

  Confirm learner Removal

To confirm the learner removal, click the Remove link.

Delete Session

  Delete Session

To delete a session, locate the session and click the Session Options icon. From the menu that appears, click the Delete link.

Confirm Removal

Confirm Removal

To confirm the removal, click the Delete link. Any learners who have registered for the session will be notified of the deletion with an email notification.

You are here
Table of Contents > Manage Live Trainings > How do I edit or delete a session in a live training?

Attachments

    Outcomes