How do I reactivate a member from my organization in Practice?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Oct 24, 2018Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Nov 1, 2018
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If you deactivate a member’s account, you have the ability to reactivate it. Reactivating a user's account allows them back into the platform and any Groups they were still an active member in.

Open Org Admin Page

  Click Org Admin link

To reactivate a Member from your Organization, select the Organization Administration icon from the top of the page.

Open Org Membership

  Click Membership link

Click the Org Membership tab.

Show Deactivated Members

  Click Inactive radio button

To only show deactivated users, select the Deactivated checkbox [1]. Deselect the Active and Pending checkboxes if they are selected [2].

Reactivate Member

  Click Reactivate button

Click the More Actions icon [1], then click the Reactivate link [2].

You are here
Table of Contents > Membership Management > How do I reactivate a member from my organization in Practice?

Attachments

    Outcomes