How do I manage or archive my group in Practice?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Oct 24, 2018Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Nov 1, 2018
Version 2Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Open Group

  Click Group name

Click the Groups link [1] at the top of the page.

Select the Group you want to manage [2].

Manage Group

  Manage Group

To manage a group on the Groups page, click the settings icon [1]. You can edit [2], copy [3], or archive the group [4].

Note: Draft status groups cannot be archived. Also, archived groups cannot be edited.

View Archived Group

  View Archived Group

In the group navigation bar, archived groups are indicated by a Group Archived label [1].

To unarchive a group, return to the main groups page and locate the group. Click the settings icon [2] and then click the Unarchive link [3].

Edit Group

  Edit Group

Click the Edit Group button.

Edit Basic Info

  Edit Group name

There are three Group edit options:

  • Basic Info
  • Exercises
  • Group Membership

Basic Info: Here you can edit the group’s name.

Edit Group Membership

  Group Membership tab

Group Membership: Here you can:

  • Add people within your organization to the group.
  • Invite people who are not in the organization to the group.
  • Manage active members (assign a new role or remove members from your group)
  • Manage members in need of approval
  • Manage deactivated members

Learn more about inviting or adding Learners here or inviting or adding Instructors here.

Edit Exercises

  Exercises tab

Exercises: Here you can:

  • Add exercises to your group
  • Configure exercises
You are here
Table of Contents > Groups > How do I manage or archive my group in Practice?

Attachments

    Outcomes