You can delete a video or audio file from your Bridge Studio uploads.
Deleting a video or audio file also removes all comments.
- If you delete media from course uploads, the media will only be deleted from the course where you are deleting the media. The media will still exist in all other uploads where the media exists.
- Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
- As an author, you need access to the Studio LTI tool to use the My Uploads page. Contact your organization admin for access.
Open Admin Page
In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon , then click the Admin option .