How do I delete a comment in a course?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Jun 5, 2019Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Jul 19, 2019
Version 6Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

If comments are enabled in a course, you can delete comments made by users in the course. To delete a comment, you must be enrolled in the course.

Notes:

  • Comments cannot be viewed or deleted from the content editor.
  • Managers, authors, and admins have the default permission to moderate comments.
  • Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.

Open Course

  Open Course

In the My Learning page, click the name of your course.

View Course

View Course

View your course in Bridge. If a slide has comments enabled, you may need to scroll down to the bottom of the slide to view comments.

The indicator at the top of the course shows your course progress.

Delete Comment

Delete Comment

Locate the comment you want to delete and click the More Actions button [1]. Then click the Delete option [2].

Note: Clicking the Delete option will delete the comment immediately.

You are here
Table of Contents > Courses > How do I delete a comment in a course?

Attachments

    Outcomes