How do I change my registration for a live training?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Jun 5, 2019Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Jul 19, 2019
Version 7Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

After you've registered for a live training, if you need to change your session, you can change your registration.

You can also change your registration for a live training using the Live Training Calendar.

Note: When you change your registration for a live training, you will receive an email confirmation with the new session details. You will also receive reminder notifications for the upcoming session.

Change Registration

  Change Registration

On the My Learning page, click the Reschedule button next to the title of the session you want to change.

Unregister from Session

  Unregister from Session

To unregister from a session, locate the session and click the Unregister button [1]. Then click the Register button for another session [2].

Confirm Registration

  Confirm Registration

Confirm your new registration in the session.

Note: If you downloaded an ICS file for your original session, you will need to download a new ICS file for the new session and remove the old session from your third-party calendar.

You are here
Table of Contents > Live Trainings > How do I change my registration for a live training?

Attachments

    Outcomes