How do I delete a live training?

Document created by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Jun 28, 2019Last modified by Bridge Doc Team Employee on Nov 8, 2019
Version 17Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

You can delete a live training from your account. Deleting a live training will also delete the live training sessions within the training.

Notes:

  • Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
  • Users will receive a session cancellation notification email if they are enrolled in any upcoming sessions.

 

Open Application Switcher Menu

  Open Application Switcher Menu

In the Global Navigation menu, click the Application Switcher icon [1]. Then, click the Author menu option [2].

Note: The Global Navigation menu may differ depending on what is enabled in your account.

Open Live Trainings

  Open Live Trainings

In the Author menu, click the Live Trainings link.

Delete Live Training

Delete Live Training

On the Live Trainings page, locate the live training and click the Remove icon.

Confirm Removal

  Confirm Removal

To confirm, click the Delete link.

User View

Learner View

Users who have registered for a session of the live training will be sent a cancellation notification email. The email notification contains details about the session such as date, time, and title. If the user has attended the session and the session has been concluded, the user will not receive the email notification.  

You are here
Table of Contents > Live Trainings > How do I delete a live training?

Attachments

    Outcomes