Bridge Learn Release Notes (2020-04-02)

Document created by Nikki Bodily Employee on Apr 2, 2020
Version 1Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

In this Bridge Learn release (April 02), Employees can unenroll themselves from self-enrolled Live Trainings. Additionally, LinkedIn Learning courses now have the tag “Linkedin” for easier course identification. We’ve also corrected an issue with new users setting passwords.

 

Updated Features

 

Employees will be able to unenroll themselves from self-enrolled Live Trainings.

 

Users can fully unenroll in a Live Training with self-enrollment. Previously, Live Trainings would only  appear as ‘required’ within the My Learning section. This prevented users from unenrolling when they no longer wished to attend a session for that training.

 

 

 

 

Added “LinkedIn” tag on courses synced to Bridge from LinkedIn Learning.

 

LinkedIn Learning courses now have the tag “Linkedin” for easier course identification. Users can filter for that tag in courses and reports. This change is retroactive and all courses that have been synced previously include that tag.

 

 

 

Fixed Bugs

 

"Server Error" when setting a password that doesn't meet the account's password requirements. 

 

An issue has been corrected with new users setting passwords. Previously, if a user was setting a password for the first time within Bridge and did not meet the set criteria it was showing a message that indicated there was a “Server Error”. This behavior has been corrected and it now appropriately indicates that they are not within the set criteria.

Attachments

    Outcomes