Apr
17

April 17 - Virtual Bridge User Group

Created by Shash Cates Employee on Feb 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at [Virtual]

Starts at 10:00 AM · Ends at 11:30 AM, MST (America/Phoenix)

  • Shash Cates
  • Peter Sternfels
  • lena.byrd@chemicalbank.com
  • Christine Aker
  • Jennifer Fisher
  • Elton Torres
  • Kate De Jong
  • Donna Schiele

Description

Join fellow Bridge customers to discuss, share, and learn about ways to better leverage Bridge or chat about other challenges you are facing as you work to create innovative employee development solutions within your organizations.  

 

(the User Group will start at 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET - hope to see you there!!)

 

Thanks to Kate De Jong from Red Door Interactive for hosting the event! 

 

Session Recording & Resources

  • Missed the session?  No problem!  Listen to the on-demand recording.
  • Session resources (attached)
    • Presentation deck
    • Onboarding Maturity Model template (Note from Kate: Feel free to change or add dimensions in column A of the first tab and develop your own criteria for the ratings. I recommend leaving a 4 pt scale so there isn’t the bias to rate straight down the middle. When you’ve finished rating on the first tab, modify the table in the second tab to correspond. The chart will build itself.)
    • Why Attend BridgeCon
EVENT TIP
Always RSVP to an event (whether it's yes/no/maybe). It's a great way to get updates about this session, participate in follow-up discussions, and be notified of upcoming events similar to this topic or with this host. (NOTE: You must have a registered account before RSVPing to any BridgeLIVE event.)

[Virtual]