May
22

May 22 - Virtual Bridge User Group

Created by Shash Cates Employee on Feb 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at [Virtual]

Starts at 10:00 AM · Ends at 11:30 AM, MST (America/Phoenix)

  • lena.byrd@chemicalbank.com
  • Shash Cates
  • joseph tovar

Description

Join fellow Bridge customers to discuss, share, and learn about ways to better leverage Bridge or chat about other challenges you are facing as you work to create innovative employee development solutions within your organizations.  

 

Thanks to Tiffany Franklin and Rutherford Rankin from Optiv for hosting the event!  Optiv’s Security Awareness Training team designs, develops, and deploys eLearning courses on various cybersecurity topics that include general end user awareness and role-based training. In 2018, Optiv rolled out eLearning to 200,000 users from all over the globe.

 

(the User Group will start at 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET - hope to see you there!!)

 

> REGISTER HERE < 

 

Agenda:

During this user group presentation, attendees will:

  • Explore Optiv’s management of users from multiple clients using an onboarding process, sub-accounts, Smart Groups, and content affiliations.
  • Review Optiv’s use of sub-account custom branding features to create a unique experience for each client.
  • Analyze extended enterprise practices within Bridge that can be applied to use of the platform within a single organization.
  • Preview Optiv’s use of the SCORM Dispatch Tool to provide content outside the Bridge LMS.

 

> REGISTER HERE <  

EVENT TIP
Always RSVP to an event (whether it's yes/no/maybe). It's a great way to get updates about this session, participate in follow-up discussions, and be notified of upcoming events similar to this topic or with this host. (NOTE: You must have a registered account before RSVPing to any BridgeLIVE event.)

[Virtual]