In this Bridge Learn release (Oct 28), Journeys and Learn notifications are bundled. If a notification option is disabled, it will no longer show in the View Notifications area.
Journeys and Learn notifications are bundled. This will prevent users from receiving masses of emails at one time as it will instead lump them together. This is particularly helpful for new users being added into the system as well as Programs and Journeys that can be gone through in no particular order.
Note: Due to this update, notifications can be delayed by up to 13 minutes to help prevent an overload of notifications to the user.
Emails will not show if not sent
If a notification option is disabled, it will no longer show in the View Notifications area. Previously, all notifications showed when viewing that area, even if it was disabled and not sent. This will prevent confusion on whether the user received the notification or not.