In this Bridge Learn release (Apr 16) - Authors can archive Programs, similar to how Courses can be archived. Learners will be notified for each step of a multi-part Live Training session.
Authors can archive Programs, similar to how Courses can be archived. This will allow Authors to keep their Programs list up to date, and remove any content that is no longer relevant. Archived items will be moved to the “Archived” tab on the programs lists page. They can be unarchived as needed. Once archived learners can no longer participate in the program. Or the learning items contained in the program. If a learner has a separate enrollment to a learning item in the program, they can still access it.
Note: Archiving a program does not archive the learning items contained in the programs.
Live Training Step Notifications
Learners will be notified for each step of a multi-part Live Training session! Previously, multi-part Live Training sessions only sent one email notification when the first session started. This change will send a notification in a timely manner for each step and ensure that users do not miss any part of their training session.