As an author, you can delete comments in any media that has been added to your course. Comments cannot be edited except by the user who created the comment.
Deleted comments cannot be recovered.
View the media in a Bridge course.
Click the Comments tab.
To delete your comment, click the Delete icon , then click the confirm delete link .
Note: Deleting your comment retains your name and shows that the comment has been deleted. Deleted comments cannot be recovered.