When a user is added to Bridge, an invitation and account setup email is sent out to the user. You can resend invitations to users who have not yet accepted.
Note: Users must accept the invitation within 30 days after receiving the account setup email.
Click the Message icon.
Select Message Type
Select Invite from the message type drop-down menu.
Note: The Invite option will only be available if the user has not set up their account in Bridge. If a user has already set up their account in Bridge, the Password Reset Request option will be shown instead.
Send Bridge Invitation
Click the Send button.
The user will receive an email containing a link to set up their account in Bridge.
- Users must accept the invitation within 30 days after receiving the email.
- The content and subject line of the invitation email may differ depending on which features are enabled in your account.