You can send a message to all users in your Bridge account. Messages are sent to the email address in each user's profile.
• Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
• Messaging is a one-way feature; users cannot reply to messages.
• Notifications must be enabled for the account.
• If a user has been unsubscribed from email notifications, the user will not receive any messages.
Message All Users
In the Users page, click the Message icon.
Note: If the icon is grayed out, no users have been added to your account.
In the text field, enter the content of your message.
Click the Send button.