For the last few months, terminated users have no longer been appearing in Transcripts generated for Groups, even if 'Show Terminated Users' is set to 'Yes'.
This problem has been affecting scheduled deliveries, with several of my clients complaining that users are missing from their automated transcripts.
Here is an example:
In the last 12 months, I have enrolled around 150 users into the group 'Example', which automatically enrolls them in the Program 'LGBTQ Introduction eLearning'. Most of those users' accounts have since been terminated to free up space, but they should still appear on the Transcript.
However, only 4 users are showing up on this Transcript, even though 'Show Terminated Users' is set to 'Yes'.
The same problem occurs if I try to Export Learners Transcript from the Manage Groups menu.
Can anybody advise what I might be doing wrong, or what might have changed to cause this issue? As I said before, I've had this issue for a few months, so perhaps it arose as a bug in the 2023-03-24 update which added the 'Terminated Only' filter?
The only explanation I can think of is that terminated users are considered 'removed' from their group once their account is terminated, and therefore they no longer show up in Group Transcripts, but that seems like a massive flaw in Bridge if so.
Thanks in advance!
Please sign in to leave a comment.