Be able to turn off notifications for individual Programs, courses, groups and live trainings. This will help us when we need to enroll users and mark them as complete or when moving enrollments around.
This idea was considered when developing our product plan for Q3 2019 and is not expected to influence development within Bridge at this time.
This idea will remain open for vote.
If this idea is in the top 10% by vote next cycle it will be reconsidered.