Closing Out a Course

Idea created by Lindy Carroll Partner on Apr 27, 2017
    Open for Voting
    Score20

    We use Bridge to put out monthly trainings for our employees. However, when a new employee starts and is entered in an existing Smart Group, they are automatically enrolled in all courses that the rest of the Smart Group is enrolled in. We don't require these new employees to complete trainings created before they started, so it would be great to be able to close a course once all the current employees have completed it. For reporting and documentation purposes, we cannot delete the course, so we are faced with having to find a work-around. Is anyone else having this, or a similar,  issue?