Restore Notifications & Role when Restoring User

Idea created by Jaimee Henry Partner on Nov 11, 2017
    Open for Voting
    Score8
    • Isaac Etter
    • Dan Perkins
    • Allison Lippert
    • Roy Rojas
    • Ashley Wilkes
    • jarron cozad
    • Chris Knittle
    • Jaimee Henry

    Currently, when a user is terminated and restored, neither the notification history or name is restored. This makes it difficult to track past history of these users.

     

    Before Deactivation

    After Restoration