Override 20% rule for csv user import

Idea created by Julie Sheard Partner on Nov 26, 2017
    Open for Voting
    Score1
    • Julie Sheard


    When we use the csv import to import our staff members, we need to delete a number of users from the csv file during the import, due to some issues with the way the csv file is created in our organisation. The import function imposes a limit of 20% for the number of users who can be deleted. We need to delete more than 20%.

    We would like the 20% rule to be changed so that it can be overridden if necessary (either removed altogether or changed to be a warning rather than an error), or for it to be configurable so that we can set the value ourselves, for example to 50%.