Notify Learners of changes in a course/reset if changes are made

Idea created by Nicole Lueras Partner on Jan 15, 2018
    Completed
    Score1
    • Jonathan Chapman
    This idea has been developed and deployed to Bridge 

     

    The flow of a course needs to notify learners while they are in it, or have already completed it(kick them out and restart?).  Can Bridge please create an auto notification to the learner informing them they need to re-take the course?  OR can it reset them for the course to be re-taken?  This is critical especially when OSHA regulations change, or when major changes are made within courses to will change the overall outlook for the learner.

     

    Comments from Instructure

    For more information, please read through the Bridge Learn Release Notes (2018-09-13)