Un-enrolling individual learners without a .csv file

Idea created by Dawn Pohlman Partner on Jan 31, 2018
    Open for Voting
    Score0

    It would be useful to be able to delete an individual learner from a course, without needing to upload a .csv file.

     

    As an Admin and Author, I frequently assign courses to myself and others for testing, prior to deployment.  Our names are added manually, by clicking on the "+ Learner" button, but there is no way to reverse it, once testing is done.  The only option appears to be to delete the whole course and upload it again.