Make the tutorial announcing changes available only to current users

Idea created by Leslie Fetzer Partner on May 3, 2018
    Open for Voting
    Score6
    • Isaac Etter
    • Aubrey Hayes
    • Dan Perkins
    • Allison Lippert
    • Jaimee Henry
    • Leslie Fetzer

    We have new users enrolling in our courses daily. These new users are presented with the tutorial that "things have changed." Most then click through the tutorial frustrated that they cannot access the courses they can see listed in "My Learning" underneath. And, of course, for them - things have not changed as this is the first time they are encountering Bridge.