Remove Past Live Trainings List View from Learning Library

Idea created by Rachel Stanley Partner on May 18, 2018
    Open for Voting
    Score0

    Currently, if you click on a Live Training from the Learning Library, it defaults to the list view and all of your past sessions are listed before you can get to any to actually enroll in. I don't understand the reasoning of this. If you click on the calendar view, it shows you the current month, assuming you understand the value of a learner to be able to enroll in a session that is actually available.  I don't know why our sessions from a year ago still need to be listed for a learner to view...?  Please consider hiding these past sessions from the enroll option on the Learning Library. Thanks!