Live Training Completions, when a learner enrolls in the same live training, seem then to disappear to their view.
Recommend maintaining the completion data visible for the learners so they can see that they have already taken this course, "Why did I sign up for it again?"
Only exception for this would be if a completion has expired. Then it should disappear from their view. This way when they go check their page to see if they still have credit for taking some essential safety course, and they can't find it. ... then they know that they must enroll!
hope this makes sense.
(Byron Pulu - supervisor firstname.lastname@example.org)