User Import Changes

Idea created by Greggory Wright Partner on Sep 5, 2018
    Open for Voting
    Score1
    • Greggory Wright

    When a user file is synced to Bridge and it identifies the changes, I, as an admin, should be able to click on the information (Users Modified, Users added, Users Removed, etc.) and see that information or at least export it, so I can ensure the changes are correct and something else didn't happen.  If Bridge is able to identify these changes, then why can't it let me see that?