Option to enroll learners without them getting a notification right away

Idea created by Lena Chudasama on Dec 7, 2018
    Archived
    Score0

    When you create a course and then enroll learners, they get a notification right away. But sometimes you want to organise the learners and ensure you added the right people BEFORE sending a notification. It would be great to add an option to not send the initial notification until you want to send it. Perhaps this could also have a scheduling feature.