When a Live Training session is created, all registered users receive an automatic email that provides the location, date and time. When the course is deleted, they are automatically unregistered and notified of this as well.
There is no notification when the live training settings are changed, however, so we would like registered users to be notified when the information has been updated. Or at least the option to turn on notifications when settings are changed.
We have been manually creating custom messages to registered learners, but would like this to be automatic.