Allow Users to Fully Unregister from Live Trainings

Idea created by Michael Mullin on Apr 9, 2019
    Open for Voting
    Score19

    At our organization we offer optional personal and professional enrichment classes as "live trainings." When employees unregister from a live training, their status is changed to "Not Registered" but they still remain listed as a learner for that training.

     

    On the employee end, the live training remains in their My Learning page as "Needs Attention." This doesn't go away unless manually removed by an administrator.

     

    This is confusing to our employees - they think that they didn't successfully unregister when they did. 

     

    Please fully remove an employee from a live training if they unregister. Do not keep them as "Not Registered" or "Needs Attention" - just remove them.