Currently, when you archive a course, Bridge removes the course from the My Learning page if the learner hasn't completed it (if they have, it stays in the Completed section). Unfortunately, if the archived course has overdue learners in it, the Overdue Learners report that is sent to managers will list the archived course. This is causing confusion for managers and learners whose managers are telling them to complete a course that they can't see. I'd like the archived courses to no longer appear on the Overdue Learners report.
Open for Voting