When CSV is manually loaded to Add/Update Learners, the systems informs you "The following updates will be made" _ new learners will be added _ existing learners may be modified. I'm recommended that the detail is listed here to evaluate before selecting confirm. It is cumbersome to compare previous CSV and current CSV. Please make easier/quicker for end-user. Thanks!