AnsweredAssumed Answered

Would it be possible to add a warning/alert before deleting a course?

Question asked by Cristina Amigoni Partner on Feb 28, 2017
Latest reply on Feb 28, 2017 by Lena Smith

I have accidentally deleted courses from sub-account not knowing I was deleting them from our main account too.  Right now it is "too easy" to just delete a course, would it be possible to either have recycle bin where courses go to or an alert/warning that pops up when trying to delete a course that warns users they are about to completely remove a course from all accounts?

 

Thank you,

Cristina Amigoni

Outcomes