AnsweredAssumed Answered

If i make changes to a course and replace it, why does the old course still show for users who have already completed the course?

Question asked by tangrum Partner on Aug 31, 2017
Latest reply on Jan 16, 2018 by Scott Dennis

I am putting in courses and I realized I had to update and make some changes.  I go in and replace the old course with the new course.  I masquerade as a user who completed the old version of the course and hit review, since it already says completed, but they are still seeing the old version and not the new version I just uploaded.  If I have associates who need to go back in and review the materials, they will only see the version they completed?

Outcomes