AnsweredAssumed Answered

Re-enroll to course without deleting completed course history

Question asked by Joselle Bacani Partner on Feb 19, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 27, 2019 by Joselle Bacani

Hi everyone,

 

Does anyone have a work-around on how to re-assign a course to specific learners without deleting the training history for that person? So for example I re-assign course 1 to Jane who has completed the course last year, it will still show on her completed courses but also on her in-progress?   Or at least show when extracting reports?

 

thanks.

Outcomes