AnsweredAssumed Answered

Why does Bridge want to remove all users when I add a new one?

Question asked by John Brennan Partner on Feb 22, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 25, 2019 by John Brennan

While uploading a csv with one new learner, the following screen appeared for me to continue.  (I did not)

 

 

I do not want to remove the 262 learners.

Outcomes