AnsweredAssumed Answered

How to delete a group from a course while retaining all enrollees

Question asked by Dina Riverso Partner on Aug 8, 2019
Latest reply on Aug 9, 2019 by Heidi Hess-Bynum

Curious -- if I remove a group from a learning course because I know longer want new highers to be automatically enrolled, how can I retain the enrollees who have not taken the course yet?  I deleted a group and suddenly my course is mistakenly at 100% participation.  Thank you!!!

Outcomes